PÅ KONTORET 

p. Erik Ruud SM

Kapellan

Erik.Ruud@katolsk.no

p. Charles-Placide Ngboko Zondo

Kapellan

zondo@katolsk.no

p. Josef Ottersen

Kappellan

Josef.Ottersen@katolsk.no

Sindre-Jacob Bostad

Diakon

Sindre.Bostad@katolsk.no

Patricio Quintana

Diakon

Patricio.Quintana@katolsk.no

Please reload

Menighetssekretær

Ketil.Aasatun@katolsk.no

Isabel Hillestad

Karitativ koordinator

Martin Bao Anh Vo

Katekesekoordinator

Khoa Danh Le

Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

khoa.danh.le@katolsk.no

Otto Christian Odland

Domorganist

Otto.C.Odland@katolsk.no

Vegar Sandholt

Domkantor

Vegar.Sandholt@katolsk.no

Sr. Maria Nguyen thi Hong

Sakristan

Maria.Hong@katolsk.no

Francis Subramaniam

Vaktmester

Francis.Subramaniam@katolsk.no

Jimmy Ross

Renhold

Please reload

Frivillige medarbeidere

Henriette Teige, nettside / facebook / twitter

Antonia, voluntør

Annefi Torp, frivillig

 

 

ST. OLAV KATOLSKE

DOMKIRKEMENIGHET